The School Contacts

School Address

P.O. Box:320042
Township:Woodlands
Town:Lusaka
Country:Zambia
Country Code:10101

(A) Administration

Telephone:+260 211 263 901

The Administration Officer:

Mrs Juliet Kabambe

Email: juliet.kabambe@lakeroadptaschool.ac.zm

2. Accounts Office

Mobile:+260 976 263 901

School Accountant:

Mr Laphius Banda

Email: laphius.banda@lakeroadptaschool.ac.zm



Assistant School Accountant:

Mr Gift Chola

Email: gift.chola@lakeroadptaschool.ac.zm

(B) Primary School

3. Head Teacher's Office

Telephone:+260 211 262 295

Head Teacher:

Mrs Kalila Sichela

Email: kalila.sichela@lakeroadptaschool.ac.zm


Secretary:

Mrs Petronella Mulenga

Email: petronella.mulenga@lakeroadptaschool.ac.zm

(C) Secondary School

4. Head Teacher's Office

Telephone:+260 211 260 616

Head Teacher:

Mr Devilious Phiri

Email: devilious.phiri@lakeroadptaschool.ac.zm


Secretary:

Mrs Petronella Mulenga

Email: petronella.mulenga@lakeroadptaschool.ac.zm